Breaking News

PR vs CTB MSL 3rd T20 Match | MSL 2019 | PR vs CTB

PR vs CTB Preview:

In the first match, Cape Town Blitz have performed really very well. They have lost the toss but by batting first, they have scored a big total of 213 runs to defend. Their opening pair Janneman Malan (99 off 59 balls) and Quinton de Kock (35 runs off 21 balls) have gave a partnership of 72 runs. Upcoming batsmen,Moeen Ali (25 runs off 17 balls), George Linde (24 runs off 13 balls) and Liam Livingstone (21 runs off 10 balls) have performed really well. And they have won the match by 15 runs.

However, this will be the first match of Paarl Rocks. In the last edition they have performed really well. they have won the 5 matches in their 10 league matches and finished at the 3rd position in the point table. They have lost 5 league matches. Their eliminator match got abandoned and they got out of final.

PR vs CTB Match Details:

PR vs CTB, 3rd Match, MSL 2019, Sunday, November 10, 2019,01:30 PM IST

PR vs CTB Venue stats
Stadium:Boland Park
Ends:Riebeeck Kelders End, Stables End
Hosts to:Boland

For Match Winner, Best Match Entry & Session With 95% Accuracy:
WhatsApp – 9625065845

PR vs CTB Pitch Report: -
  • Boland Park, Paarl is an average batting pitch ground. At this ground, average score will be around 140-50.
PR vs CTB MSL 3rd T20 Match
PR vs CTB Weather Forecast: -
1.    Temperature: 28 degree
2.    Expected Humidity: 48 %
3.    Possibility of Rain: 5 %

PR vs CTB Head to Head:

Total matches Played– 2
Total Won by PR – 1
Total Won by CTB –1
NR – 0
Tie – 0

Recent form:

PR vs CTB Probable Playing 11: -

PR Possible Playing 11:
Faf du Plessis (Captain),James Vince,Henry Davids,Isuru Udana,Jean-Paul Duminy,Cameron Delport,Dwaine Pretorius,Kyle Verreynne/Mangaliso Mosehle,Tabraiz Shamsi,Hardus Viljoen,Bjorn Fortuin.

CTB Possible Playing 11:
Quinton de Kock (c & wk),Janneman Malan,Moeen Ali,Liam Livingstone,Mohammad Nawaz,Aviwe Mgijima,George Linde,Vernon Philander,Sisanda Magala,Dale Steyn,Anrich Nortje.

PR vs CTB squad:
Paarl Rocks Squad:
Jean-Paul Duminy, Isuru Udana, Henry Davids, James Vince, Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Hardus Viljoen, Cameron Delport, Sibonelo Makhanya, Tabraiz Shamsi, Ferisco Adams, Bjorn Fortuin, Kyle Verreynne, Kerwin Mungroo, Thando Ntini

Cape Town Blitz Squad:
Dale Steyn, Vernon Philander, Wahab Riaz, Moeen Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Quinton de Kock (wk), Asif Ali, Aviwe Mgijima, Liam Livingstone, Sisanda Magala, George Linde, Anrich Nortje, Marques Ackerman, Gregory Mahlokwana, Janneman Malan, David Bedingham (wk), Khwezi Gumede.

CTB vs PR Dream 11 team:

MSL 2019 | PR vs CTB

For Match Winner, Best Match Entry & Session With 95% Accuracy:
WhatsApp – 9625065845

No comments